Management

 

Patrick Sturkenboom
General Manager
patrick.sturkenboom@fisherfarma.com

Arie Timmer
Head of Administration
arie.timmer@fisherfarma.com

Erna Koopman
Manager Regulatory Affairs
erna.koopman@fisherfarma.com

Jonathan Visser
Manager Quality
jonathan.visser@fisherfarma.com

Jacqueline Vallenduuk
Head of Production & Logistics
jacqueline.vallenduuk@fisherfarma.com

Maarten Kamphuis
Business Development Manager
maarten.kamphuis@fisherfarma.com

Sabine Tukker
Sales & Purchase Manager
sabine.tukker@fisherfarma.com

Bram van Logten
Manager Operations Pharmachim
bram.van.logten@fisherfarma.com